West Byfleet Bowls Club Knaphill Mixed Thursday League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Horsell 'B'(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 09 May 2019 Knaphill 'C'(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 16 May 2019 No Game(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 23 May 2019 Merrow(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 30 May 2019 Holloway Hill 'A'(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Ripley(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Stoke Park 'B'(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Cobham(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 27 Jun 2019 East Horsley(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Horsell 'B'(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Knaphill 'C'(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 18 Jul 2019 No Game(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Merrow(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Holloway Hill 'A'(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Ripley(A) Away14.30League (Greys)
Thu 15 Aug 2019 No Game(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Cobham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 29 Aug 2019 East Horsley(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)
Thu 05 Sep 2019 Stoke Park 'B'(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30League (Greys)