Winners 2022

West Byfleet Bowls Club Friendly Games Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2023 Bookham(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 03 May 2023 Staines(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 07 May 2023 Windlesham(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Mon 08 May 2023 Oatlands Park(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 10 May 2023 Burpham(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 13 May 2023 Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 14 May 2023 Addlestone(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 20 May 2023 Westfield(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 20 May 2023 Fordbridge Park(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 21 May 2023 Walton on Thames(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 24 May 2023 Wonersh(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 28 May 2023 Mayford Hall(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 31 May 2023 Horsell(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Bookham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Westfield(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Bishop Duppas(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Ottershaw(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 21 Jun 2023 Wonersh(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Ember(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Walton on Thames(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 28 Jun 2023 *Hersham (A) Away6.15Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Oatlands Park(A) Away2.20Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 05 Jul 2023 Windlesham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Esher(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 12 Jul 2023 Staines(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Esher(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Ottershaw(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Whitley Village(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Mayford Hall(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 26 Jul 2023 Byfleet (Parish Cup)(A) Away6.00Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Cobham(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 02 Aug 2023 Horsell(A) Away6.15Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Ember(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Bishop Duppas(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 13 Aug 2023 *West End(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 16 Aug 2023 Whitley Village(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 19 Aug 2023 *Chertsey(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 23 Aug 2023 *Area 2(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Fordbridge Park(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 27 Aug 2023 *Windsor Great Park(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Addlestone(A) Away2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Cobham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 06 Sep 2023 Burpham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Friendly Game (Greys)