West Byfleet Bowls Club CLUB DAY Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Coaching Afternoon(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.00Club Day (Greys)
Sun 01 May 2022 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sun 15 May 2022 Surrey - Under 25s(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 10.00Friendly Game (Whites) Won 69-56
Sun 05 Jun 2022 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Celebration Day (Mufti)
Sun 10 Jul 2022 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Ladies v Gents(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Finals Day(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 10.00Finals Day (Whites)
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Finals Day(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 10.00Finals Day (Whites)
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Candlelit Bowls (Fish & Chip Supper)(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 5.00Celebration Day (Mufti)
Sun 18 Sep 2022 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.00Club Day (Greys)