Winners 2022

West Byfleet Bowls Club CLUB DAY Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2023 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Coaching Afternoon (Open Day)(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.00Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 30 Apr 2023 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sat 06 May 2023 Coronation Day(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) TBACelebration Day (Mufti)
Sun 09 Jul 2023 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sun 20 Aug 2023 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Finals Day(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 10.00Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Finals Day(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 10.00Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Candlelit Bowls (Fish & Chip Supper)(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 5.00Celebration Day (Mufti)
Sun 17 Sep 2023 End of Season Drive(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Club Day (Greys)