West Byfleet Bowls Club Friendly Games Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Club Day(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30Club Day (Greys)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Bookham(A) Away (Bookham)14.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 25 Apr 2020 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30Club Day (Greys)
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Byfleet(A) Away (Byfleet)14.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Bishop Duppas(A) Away (Bishop Duppas)14.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 02 May 2020 Oatlands Park(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sun 03 May 2020 Windlesham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Wed 06 May 2020 Burpham(A) Away (Burpham)14.30Friendly Game (Whites)
Sat 09 May 2020 Coaching Afternoon(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.00Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 10 May 2020 West Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.00Club Day (Greys)
Wed 13 May 2020 Wonersh(A) Away (Wonersh)14.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sat 16 May 2020 Westfield(A) Away (Westfield)14.30Friendly Game (Greys)
Sun 17 May 2020 Walton on Thames(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 14.30Friendly Game (Whites)