West Byfleet Bowls Club Ltd Ladies Games Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Bishop Duppas(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game Won 42-40
Tue 14 May 2024 Mayford Hall(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game Won 68-30
Tue 28 May 2024 Byfleet(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Chertsey(A) Away2.00Ladies Game
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Cobham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Byfleet(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Burpham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.00Ladies Game
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Ember(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Horsell(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Woking Park(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Woking Park(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Ember(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game
Tue 06 Aug 2024 West End(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.00Ladies Game
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Horsell(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.30Ladies Game
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Bishop Duppas(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 27 Aug 2024 Merrow(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 03 Sep 2024 Mayford Hall(A) Away2.30Ladies Game
Tue 10 Sep 2024 Chertsey (H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 2.00Ladies Game