West Byfleet Bowls Club Friday Evening League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2019 Esher(A) Away6pmLeague (Greys) Lost 49 - 38
Fri 17 May 2019 Weybridge(A) Away6pmLeague (Greys) Lost 33-47
Fri 24 May 2019 Chertsey(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 6pmLeague (Greys) Lost 34-37
Fri 31 May 2019 Egham(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 6pmLeague (Greys) Won 42-35
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Bishop Duppas(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Ember(A) Away6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Esher(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Weybridge(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Chertsey(A) Away6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Egham(A) Away6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Bishop Duppas(A) Away6pmLeague (Greys)
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Ember(H) Home (West Byfleet Bowls Club) 6pmLeague (Greys)